8ecd27dd0e · feat: expand MCP server functionality with customer, catalogue, marketing, and user tools and integrate new health indicators and configuration models. · Updated 2026-08-11 09:31:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?